fbpx

Live Stream

LIVE STREAM Schedule for the week of 1/18/21-1/23/21
⭐️Please note this week ⭐️
⭐️Monday and Friday 5pm pst LIVE on zoom⭐️
⭐️Tuesday and Thursday 7AM pst LIVE on Zoom ⭐️
*Monday 1/18/21 5:00PM PST 8:00PM EST
 Arms and Abs/ Kickboxing
*Tuesday 1/19/21 7:00AM PST 10:00 AM EST
Booty Blaster / Kickboxing
*Wednesday 1/20/21 NO LIVE STREAM
*Thursday 1/21/21 7:00AM PST 10:00AM EST
Xtreme Core Kickboxing
*Friday 1/22/21 5:00PM PST 8:00PM EST
Muay Thai Conditioning

Jump in with us on Zoom!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89625139312

Loading