Member Home

NEXT BIKINI BOOTCAMP STARTS THIS SPRING – REGISTER NOW!

Welcome Back, Champs!

Hey, Everyone!

Welcome to our new Member Home page – you asked, we delivered! Our Member Home page is now your 1-stop shop for live stream schedules, special offers, bootcamps and fitness challenges. So dig in team… let’s GO!

 

Live Stream Schedule

MON

Arms & Abs Kickboxing

5pm PT / 8pm ET

TUE

Booty Blaster Kickboxing

9:45 am PT / 12:45 pm ET

WED

Chest & Back Kickboxing

(no live stream)

THU

Xtreme Core Kickboxing

9:45 am PT / 12:45 pm ET

FRI

Muay Thai Conditioning

5pm PT / 8pm ET

Join us in the Live Stream tab or on Zoom!

 Zoom ID: 896 2513 9312 | Check our FB Group Page in the event of any last minute updates.